Facebook : BASD Thon

Twitter : @BASD_MiniTHON

Instagram : @BASD_MiniTHON

E-mail : basdminithon@gmail.com

Advisors :

Kimberly McHenry : LHS Advisor - kmchenry@basdschools.org

Shaunna Beer : LHS Advisor - sbeer@basdschools.org

Kristin Study : LHS Advisor - kstuby@basdschools.org

Brittany Williams : LHS Advisor - bwilliams@basdschools.org

John Wallaesa - FHS Advisor - jwallaesa@basdschools.org

Loretta Lohenitz - FHS Advisor - llohenitz@basdschools.org

Bill Safranek - FHS Fundraising Advisor - bsafranek@basdschools.org

Student Presidents :

Alyssa Villani - FHS BASD Mini-THON President - alyssavillani@gmail.com

Megan Latham - LHS BASD Mini-THON President - megan.latham1238@gmail.com

Kalyn Lazar - LHS BASD Mini-THON President - kllazar.14@gmail.com